Suicide Squad

Filmed on 5 stages at Pinewood Toronto Studios.

Written and directed by David Ayer, with an all star cast of Viola Davis, Margot Robbie, Cara Delevingne, Will Smith, Jared Leto, Jai Courtney, Ben Affleck, Jay Hernandez, Joel Kinnaman, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Karen Fukuhara, Adam Beach.

A secret government agency recruits imprisoned supervillains to execute dangerous black ops missions in exchange for clemency.